



Tel: (01507) 601111 Ext. 613423

If you would like any further information or have any special requirements in respect of this Meeting, please contact Elaine Speed, Senior Democratic Services Officer on (01507) 613423

Email: elaine.speed@e-lindsey.gov.uk Website: www.e-lindsey.gov.uk

Date: Tuesday, 16 May 2023

Dear Councillor,

Council Meeting

You are invited to attend a Meeting of East Lindsey District Council to be held at the Hub, Mareham Road, Horncastle LN9 6PH on Wednesday, 24th May, 2023 at the rising of the Council Annual General Meeting for the transaction of the business set out in the attached Agenda.

 The public and the press may access the meeting via the following link https://bit.ly/ELDCYT where a livestream and subsequent recording of the meeting will be available.

Yours sincerely

Robert Barlow Chief Executive

Conservative

Councillors Tom Ashton, Richard Avison, Wendy Bowkett, Colin Davie, Sid Dennis, Sarah Devereux, Dick Edginton, Stephen Evans, Martin Foster, Richard Fry, William Gray, Adam Grist, Will Grover, Neil Jones, Alex Hall, Sam Kemp, Thomas Kemp, Steve Kirk, James Knowles, Craig Leyland, Stephen Lyons, Daniel McNally, Carl Macey, Graham Marsh, Paul Rickett and Terry Taylor

District Independent/Liberal Democrat

Councillors Sandra Campbell-Wardman and Fiona Martin, M.B.E.

East Lindsey Independent Group

Councillors Terry Aldridge, Carleen Dickinson, Stephen Eyre, Darren Hobson, George Horton, Andrew Leonard, Steve McMillan, Jill Makinson-Sanders, Ellie Marsh, Edward Mossop, Daniel Simpson, Robert Watson and Ruchira Yarsley





Independent

Councillors Stef Bristow, Travis Hesketh and Terry Knowles

<u>Labour</u>

Councillors Claire Arnold, Graham Cullen, Roger Dawson, David Hall, Rosalind Jackson and Kate Marnoch

Skegness Urban District Society (SUDS)

Councillors Billy Brookes, Danny Brookes, Jimmy Brookes, Richard Cunnington and Mark Dannatt

COUNCIL AGENDA Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Item Subject Page No.

- 1. **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE:**
- 2. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST (IF ANY):</u>
- 3. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN:

Audit and Governance Committee

General Licensing Committee/Licensing Act 2003 Committee

Overview Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Policy Committee (Chairman is the Portfolio Holder for Planning).